skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Gastineau Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 28 -
Howell Field
Postponed
Sun May 5 -
Madison Jr/Sr High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
Postponed
Sat May 11
L
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Wild Boars (3-1)
Centerville HS
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Redlegs (1-1)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Slammers (4-0)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Knights (1-3)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Knights (1-3)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Rangers (0-1)
TBD
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Rangers (0-1)
TBD
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Cardinals (1-3)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Cardinals (1-3)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Slammers (4-0)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Cardinals (1-3)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Indians (0-1)
Centerville HS
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Slammers (4-0)
Bellbrook HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Redlegs (1-1)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
Redlegs (1-1)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
@ Wild Boars (3-1)
Carlisle HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
@ Indians (0-1)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
@ Royals (2-0)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
Royals (2-0)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT