skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
 4 
 9 
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
 19 
 2 
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
 0 
 18 
Howell Field
FINAL
Tue May 28
 9 
 7 
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
 2 
 11 
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
 3 
 13 
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
 7 
 2 
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
 26 
 7 
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
 6 
 8 
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
 5 
 7 
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
 3 
 4 
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
 4 
 8 
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
 4 
 0 
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
 3 
 6 
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
 4 
 16 
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
 12 
 2 
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
 1 
 9 
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Wed Jul 31
 6 
 11 
Rotary Park, Beavercreek
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
 6 
 7 
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
 0 
 1 
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
 7 
 2 
Rotary Park, Beavercreek
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
 19 
 10 
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
 1 
 0 
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
 5 
 6 
Carlisle HS
FINAL