skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
L
@ Royals
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 5 -
Madison Jr/Sr High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun May 19
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
@ Royals
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 28 -
Knights (5-13)
Centerville HS
10:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul 31 -
@ Slammers (17-1)
Rotary Park, Beavercreek
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
@ Cardinals (5-10)
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Cardinals (5-10)
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
Redlegs (11-5)
Midd. Madison HS
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
@ Indians (0-17)
Centerville HS
12:00 PM EDT