skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Cardinals (5-10)
Howell Field
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
Cardinals (5-10)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Indians (0-17)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
@ Indians (0-17)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 6 -
Indians (0-17)
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
@ Slammers (17-1)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
Machine (5-8)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
@ Machine (5-8)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT