skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
Howell Field
FINAL