skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Bellbrook High School
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
@ Royals
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Piqua
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
Kettering Field, North Bend Boulevard, Dayton
FINAL