skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 31
L
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
L
Middletown Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
L
@ Scouts
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
W
Dayton Carroll HS
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
L
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 5 -
@ Royals (3-2)
Bellbrook HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
@ Nightmare (0-4)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
Nightmare (0-4)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
Redlegs (4-0)
Middletown Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
@ Redlegs (4-0)
Middletown Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 23 -
Nightmare (0-4)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
@ Scouts (4-1)
Athletes in Action in Xenia
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Scouts (4-1)
Athletes in Action in Xenia
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 2 -
@ Slammers (5-1)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 9 -
Rangers (3-2)
Carlisle HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 9 -
@ Rangers (3-2)
Carlisle HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
@ Royals (3-2)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 23 -
@ Machine (0-6)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 23 -
Machine (0-6)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
4:00 PM EDT