skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 31
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
W
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 5 -
@ Nightmare (0-4)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
@ Royals (3-2)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
Royals (3-2)
Bellbrook HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
@ Rangers (3-2)
Carlisle HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 19 -
Rangers (3-2)
Carlisle HS
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Redlegs (4-0)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
@ Machine (0-6)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Machine (0-6)
Bellbrook HS
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 30 -
Royals (3-2)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 2 -
Knights (2-5)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 9 -
Redlegs (4-0)
Middletown Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 9 -
@ Redlegs (4-0)
Middletown Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
@ Nightmare (0-4)
Rotary Park in Beavercreek
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 23 -
Scouts (4-1)
Athletes in Action in Xenia
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 23 -
@ Scouts (4-1)
Athletes in Action in Xenia
4:00 PM EDT