skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 11 -
Scouts (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 18 -
@ Slammers (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 25 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 2 -
Wild Boars (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 2 -
@ Wild Boars (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
@ Stars (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
Stars (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 23 -
@ Machine (0-0)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 6 -
@ Knights (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 6 -
Knights (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 13 -
@ Scouts (0-0)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Scouts (0-0)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Slammers (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Rangers (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ Wild Boars (0-0)
Kettering Fairmont High School, Shroyer Road, Kettering, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ TBD
Carleton Davidson Stadium, Springfield, OH, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 25 -
Stars (0-0)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
Machine (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 5 -
@ Knights (0-0)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 8 -
@ Slammers (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 10 -
@ Machine (0-0)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT