skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
L
@ Scouts
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 10 -
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 24
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
@ Stars
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
@ Scouts
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Rangers (8-4)
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
Rangers (8-4)
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 14 -
TBD
Day Air Ballpark, North Patterson Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
@ Redlegs (6-8)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 24 -
Machine (10-2)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 26 -
Knights (5-7)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
Stars (1-14)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 3 -
Orioles (3-9)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Wild Boars (9-2)
Carlisle High School, Jamaica Road, Carlisle, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
@ Wild Boars (9-2)
Carlisle High School, Jamaica Road, Carlisle, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 11 -
@ Dodgers (3-10)
Oak Grove Park, East Social Row Road, Dayton, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 14 -
Knights (5-7)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 16 -
Wild Boars (9-2)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 21 -
@ Dodgers (3-10)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT