skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
L
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Midd. Madison HS
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
Midd. Madison HS
Postponed
Sun May 5
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
@ Royals (2-0)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
Royals (2-0)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Machine (0-2)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Rangers (0-1)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
Rangers (0-1)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Knights (1-3)
Carlisle HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Wild Boars (3-1)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Wild Boars (3-1)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Cardinals (1-3)
Centerville HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Indians (0-1)
MIdd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Indians (0-1)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Royals (2-0)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
Machine (0-2)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Machine (0-2)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Knights (1-3)
Midd. Madison HS
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
@ Knights (1-3)
Midd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
@ Rangers (0-1)
Midd. Madison HS
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
Wild Boars (3-1)
Midd. Madison HS
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
@ Slammers (4-0)
TBD
TBD
Sun Aug 18 -
Slammers (4-0)
TBD
TBD