skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 11 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
Gastineau Field, Honeycreek Drive, New Carlisle, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 18 -
Redlegs (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 25 -
@ Scouts (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 2 -
Machine (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 2 -
@ Machine (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
Knights (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
@ Knights (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 23 -
@ Wild Boars (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 6 -
Stars (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 6 -
@ Stars (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 13 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Rangers (0-0)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Redlegs (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Scouts (0-0)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Scouts (0-0)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 11 -
Machine (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ TBD
Carleton Davidson Stadium, Springfield, OH, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 25 -
@ Knights (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
Wild Boars (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 3 -
@ Stars (0-0)
Oak Grove Park, East Social Row Road, Dayton, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 8 -
Redlegs (0-0)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 12 -
@ Wild Boars (0-0)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT