skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
W
Schoolhouse Park, Nutt Road, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
@ Stars
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Schoolhouse Park, Nutt Road, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Schoolhouse Park, Nutt Road, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
Kettering Field, North Bend Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26 -
Kettering Field, North Bend Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Jul 10 -
Stars (1-14)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Stars (1-14)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 14 -
@ TBD
Day Air Ballpark, North Patterson Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Knights (5-7)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 24 -
Wild Boars (9-2)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 28 -
@ Rangers (8-4)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
Redlegs (6-8)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Redlegs (6-8)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 3 -
@ Slammers (12-1)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
@ Scouts (6-6)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Thu Aug 11 -
Machine (10-2)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 14 -
@ Rangers (8-4)
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 18 -
Scouts (6-6)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 21 -
@ Machine (10-2)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT