skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 14
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 9 -
Centerville HS
Postponed
Thu Jun 13
L
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jun 23 -
Slammers (9-1)
Bellbrook HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Slammers (9-1)
Bellbrook HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Cardinals (3-8)
Centerville HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Wild Boars (7-1)
Carlisle HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Wild Boars (7-1)
Carlisle HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Redlegs (6-3)
MIdd. Madison HS
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Redlegs (6-3)
Midd. Madison HS
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Machine (1-4)
Centerville HS
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Knights (2-6)
Centerville HS
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Knights (2-6)
Centerville HS
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 30 -
@ Machine (1-4)
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
@ Royals (4-3)
Howell Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 4 -
Royals (4-3)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 11 -
Machine (1-4)
Howell Field
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 18 -
Rangers (5-4)
Centerville HS
12:00 PM EDT