skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
W
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22 -
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Jun 5
W
@ Scouts
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 12 -
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Jun 19
W
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
@ Stars
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
Wild Boars (9-2)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Wild Boars (9-2)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 14 -
@ TBD
Day Air Ballpark, North Patterson Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Dodgers (3-10)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 24 -
@ Slammers (12-1)
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 28 -
@ Redlegs (6-8)
Oak Grove Park, East Social Row Road, Dayton, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Knights (5-7)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Knights (5-7)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 2 -
Scouts (6-6)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Rangers (8-4)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 11 -
@ Orioles (3-9)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 14 -
@ Redlegs (6-8)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 18 -
@ Rangers (8-4)
Oak Grove Park, East Social Row Road, Dayton, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 21 -
Orioles (3-9)
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT