skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Gastineau Field
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
Howell Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
Bellbrook HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
L
Centerville HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
@ Royals
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Oak Grove Park, Centerville
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
L
Middletown Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Centerville HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
Midd. Madison HS
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Carlisle HS
FINAL
Thu Aug 15
L
Rotary Park, Beavercreek
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
Carlisle HS
FINAL