skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
W
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
Valley View High School, Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
@ Stars
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22 -
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Sun Jun 5
L
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
Carroll High School, Linden Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
Bellbrook High School, Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
Redlegs (6-8)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Redlegs (6-8)
Madison High School, West Alexandria Road, Middletown, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 14 -
TBD
Day Air Ballpark, North Patterson Boulevard, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Rangers (8-4)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 24 -
@ Dodgers (3-10)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 27 -
Stars (1-14)
Oak Grove Park, East Social Row Road, Dayton, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
Wild Boars (9-2)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Wild Boars (9-2)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 2 -
@ Machine (10-2)
Rotary Park, Dayton Xenia Road, Beavercreek, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Orioles (3-9)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
Postponed
Tue Aug 9 -
Knights (5-7)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 14 -
@ Stars (1-14)
Howell Field, Ridge Avenue, Dayton, OH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 18 -
@ Orioles (3-9)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 21 -
Knights (5-7)
Athletes In Action Sports Complex, South Detroit Street, Xenia, OH, USA
1:00 PM EDT